Who I am….

Welcome to the first blog post! It’s only right to make the first post about myself, so everyone can get to know a little more about me.

First things first:
am a nineteen year old, Upper Michigan based blogger. I am a vegan. I’m happiest when I am in front of a waterfall or doing anything in my very small kitchen. I use essential oils like they are going out of style, and I spend the money I make at my serving job to try and make my apartment look like something out of pinterest. Speaking of my small apartment, I share it with my boyfriend and our kitty, Slinker.

Why are you a vegan?
will eventually make an entire blog post about this, because I have so many strong feeling on veganism. My main reasons are: 1) the animals. I just can’t bring myself to say I love animals when I consume anything made from them. 2) the health. Glowing skin, energy, and a slim body without doing much work? Sign me up! 3) The environment. I am a very environmentally conscious human, who is always trying to figure out a way to reduce my foot print on the environment. I will talk more about this in a future post!

If you have any more questions about me, do not hesitate to ask me! 

Leave a Reply

